Provided to YouTube by Sire/Warner Records

Holiday · Madonna

The Immaculate Collection

℗ 1983 Sire Records Company

Mixer: Bashiri Johnson
Acoustic Guitar: Curtis Hudson
Drums, Guitar, Mixer, Synthesizer: Fred Zarr
Mixer: Jay Mark
Producer: Jellybean Benitiz
Bells: Madonna
Lead Vocals: Madonna
Programmer: Michael Hutchinson
Backing Vocals: Norma Jean Wright
Bass: Raymond Hudson
Backing Vocals: Tina B
Writer: Curtis Hudson
Writer: Lisa Stevens

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply