Holiday / Boulevard of Broken Dreams

Provided to YouTube by Reprise

Holiday / Boulevard of Broken Dreams · Green Day

American Idiot

℗ 2004 Reprise Records

Guitar, Producer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Lead Vocals: Billie Joe Armstrong
Unknown: Brian “Dr. Vibb” Vibberts
Unknown: Chris Dugan
Unknown: Chris Lord-Alge
Unknown: Dmitar “Dim-E” Krnjaic
Unknown: Doug McKean
Unknown: Greg “Stimie” Burns
Saxophone: Jason Freese
Unknown: Jimmy Hoyson
Unknown: Joe Browne
Bass Guitar: Mike Dirnt
Producer: Mike Dirnt
Background Vocals: Mike Dirnt
Unknown: Reto Peter
Piano, Producer: Rob Cavallo
Unknown: Ted Jensen
Drums, Producer: Tré Cool
Background Vocals: Tré Cool
Writer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Writer: Mike Dirnt
Writer: Tré Cool

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply